Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (3.176 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"rob hastings"
[etree]Soulhat Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1993-07-03 - Soulhat
Neighbor Holy Cow Dirty Old Man Stuck Up Inside The Big Nose Build It Up, Tear It Down
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,504 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Abbey Pub on 1999-01-29 - Mr. Blotto
Disc One: Set I 1. Intro 2. Three Times 3. Sister Rosie 4. Cleaning Windows 5. Bird Song 6. Folsom Prison Pinball Wizard Blues 7. All Blues > The Jinx 8. Lazy River Road 9. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover > 10. Rap > 11. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover Disc Two: Set II 1. Grease Lightning Tease 2. Summer Loving Tease 3. Amazing Grace > 4. My Sisters & Brothers > 5. Aiko Aiko 6. People In The Middle 7. Tangled Up In Blue 8...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,095 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Ottos on 2001-01-27 - Mr. Blotto
Working For The Man Music Never Stopped Sister Rosie> Chasin Rosie Jam> After It Rains Once In A Lifetime Fennario Durty Woman Blooze Low Loretta 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover> Rap> 50 Ways Reprise Chinacat Sunflower> Theme From The Bottom Keepin It Up> 2001 Space Odyssey> Vocal Space> Kelly Marie Kiss Me In The Morning Ripple Sail Away Virginia Pre Encore Announcements One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,482 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Episode 7 - Waiting in line for iPhone
Recoded: 25 June 2007 Locations: Midtown, NYC Tags: iPhone, iPhoneDevCamp, Whurley, Raven Zachery, David Clayman, Greg Packer, Apple, Apple Store, first in line Music: Soulhat About: after meeting whurley and raven at some IT conference in midtown, we jetted off to confirm the roomer of a few individuals who are waiting inline to acquire the iPhone. in the post production debate, we decided to make this video a promo for iPhoneDevCamp...
Downloads: 190 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at The Vic Theatre on 1999-10-22 - Mr. Blotto
Introductions One Puff Used To Know 1977 Part 1> 1977 Part 2> 1977 Part 3> Texas> Any Kind of Lover After it Rains> Workin' for the Man Breathe> Into The Wind*> Sail Away Virginia* No Where Man Scarlett Begonias> Drums/Jam> Fire on the Mountain> RAP> Fire on the Mountain Reprise Kiss Me in the Morning Mama Grady Standing in the House Part 1> Standing in the House Part 2> Standing in the House Part 3 Encore: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,572 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Soulhat Live at Antone's on 2005-12-17 - Soulhat
1. ...intro... (1:23) 2. Good To Be Gone (6:05) 3. Prayin' For Rain (5:15) 4. Dirty Old Man (5:32) 5. Garbage Man (7:20) 6. Build It Up, Tear It Down (5:47) 7. Big Nose (6:07) 8. Wiggin' (14:45) 9. Mailbox (10:44) 10. 15 More Miles (5:00) 11. Stinkpot (10:09) 12. Here (5:48) 13. Love Me Now (10:00) 14. When the Levee Breaks (10:21) 15. Homer (7:01) 16. Bonecrusher (15:29) 17. My Man Joe (5:19)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,934 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Otto's on 1998-01-17 - Mr. Blotto
One Long Set Disc One: 1. The Weight 2. Tennessee Jed 3. Over & Back 4. Aiko Aiko 5. Small Time Affair 6. Rap > 7. Any Kind Of Lover 8. Got Nothin' 9. Jack Straw 10. Samson & Delilah 11. Long Way To The Bottom (Fades out) Disc Two: 1. Circle 7 (fades in) > 2. When I Paint My Masterpiece 3. Kiss Me In The Morning 4. Hi-V 5. And It Stoned Me 6. God Bless The Child 7. Eyes Of The World 8. Enter Sandman Tease / Highway To Hell 9...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,076 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Plainfield harvest festival on 2006-09-16 - Mr. Blotto
Set 1- disc 1 1 Hey pockey way 2 Dirty woman blues 3 Southern woman 4 Playin' in the band 5 The Negrill song 6 Workin' for the man 7 Kiss me in the morning 8 Nebraska 9 Jack straw set 2- disc 2 1 Almost anywhere 2 Got my mojo workin' 3 Guitars, Cadillacs, hillbilly music 4 1977 5 Appalacian 6 Rattle my cage 7 Doesn't matter anymore- disc 3 8 Walkin' blues 9 Lovelight 10 Lemon song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,419 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Soulhat Live at Fox Theater on 1994-09-25 - Soulhat
Disc 1 Set 1 (acoustic) 1. Good To Be Gone 2. Big Nose 3. Goldmine 4. For the Drinkers 5. Here 6. Stranger Things 7. Revenge of the Electric Man 8. Preacher Man 9. Things Aren't Like That Anymore Set 2 (electric) 10. Banter 11. Dicks in the Intersection 12. 15 More Miles 13. Psychological Bone 14. Neighbor Disc 2 1. Captain Funk > 2. Build It Up, Tear It Down 3. Red Barchetta (1/2 assed) 4. Bonecrusher 5...
Keywords: soulhat
Downloads: 3,873 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Soulhat Live at Sandstone Amphitheater on 1993-07-05 - Soulhat
Stinkpot Psychological Bone Alone Bonecrusher
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 916 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Waterloo Pub on 1997-08-31 - Mr. Blotto
Disc One: Set I 1. Intro 2. Big River 3. All Blues 4. Waiting In Vain / Stump the Band Songs 5. Sail Away Virginia Disc Two: Set II 1. Yellow Moon 2. Any Kind Of Lover 3. Cotton Fields 4. Fire On The Mountain > 5. Rap > 6. Fire On The Mountain 7. Sister Rosie 8. Lady With A Fan 9. Folsom Prison Blues > Pinball Wizard 10. My Generation 11. Kiss Me In The Morning 12. Queen Jane Approximately
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,844 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Soulhat Live at Liberty Lunch on 1992-07-21 - Soulhat

Downloads: 769 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Joe's on 1999-09-17 - Mr. Blotto
Disc One: Set I 1. Baby Please Don't Leave Me 2. Got My Mojo Workin' 3. Cassidy 4. Mama Grady 5. Kiss Me In The Morning 6. Poor Heart 7. Got Nothin' 8. Ramblin' Man Disc Two: Set I Cont 1. Feelin' Groovy > 2. Domino > 3. Domino Rap > 4. Domino Set II 5. China Cat Sunflower > 6. Aiko Aiko 7. Working For The Man 8. Peggio 9. Sail Away Virginia 10. La Dia De Pelo Malo 11. La Dia De Pelo Malo Continued Disc Three: Set II Cont 1...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,522 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Vogue Theatre on 1996-10-04 - Mr. Blotto
I: Big River, She's A Woman, High Five, Sister Rosie, Morning After, Amazing Grace > My Sisters And Brothers > Promised Land, One Way Out, Redemption Song, Sail Away Virginia Dancehall Rap > Any Kind Of Lover, Playing In The Band > Shakedown Street > Samson & Delilah II: Feelin' Groovy, Domino > Franklin's Tower, Dirty Woman Blues, Lazy River Road, La Dia De Pelo Malo Kiss Me In The Morning, Women Are Smarter, Early In The Morning > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,357 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Abbey Pub on 1998-10-16 - Mr. Blotto
Mr. Blotto 10/16/98 Abbey Pub chicago, IL Taped By: CosmicKC Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R Uploaded by: Jonathan Mohr - jonathanmohr@cox.net Mr. Blotto Setlist Site: http://www.kalracing.com/MrBlotto/ Disc One: Set I 1. Time In Texas 2. Over & Back 3. Tennessee Jed 4. After It Rains > 5. Soul Serenade > 6. One Way Out 7. On The Tracks 8. Rap > 9. Any Kind Of Lover 10. People In The Middle Disc Two: Set II 1...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,396 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Soulhat Live at Floodzone on 1994-07-30 - Soulhat
Turd Burgler Good To Be Gone No Neck Joe Build It Up And Tear It Down Prayin' For Rain Wiggin' Big Nose Alone Bonecrusher Holy Cow
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,191 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at The Park West on 2000-03-31 - Mr. Blotto
Set 1 Sail away Virginia Workin' for the man Nebraska Small time affair Rock me in your arms 1977 Row Jimmy Khandi's leaving Redemption song set 2 One puff Kiss me in the morning Middle of thenight Doesn't matter anymore Time in Texas People in the middle Early in the morning Letter- encore
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,427 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Cubby Bear North on 2003-09-20 - Mr. Blotto
Disc One 1.Music Never Stopped> 2.Sugaree>Music Never Stopped 3.The Jinx* 4.Same Old Blues 5. Long Honeymoon> 6.1977> 7.Makes No Difference 8.Man of Constant Sorrow Disc Two 1.Feel Like a Stranger 2.Little Bit O' Love 3.Mean Potato Rag 4.Nebraska 5.Indiana Jones 6.Chief Speaks 7.Tuning 8.Chatter 9.My Life 10.Sugar Magnolia> 11.Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad 12.Crossroads *Paul makes up a new third verse ;)
Keywords: Mr. Blotto
Downloads: 4,642 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at 10,000 Lakes Music Festival - Saloon Stage on 2007-07-20 - Mr. Blotto
Total Time: 78min 16sec 01. 1977 02. I Don't Work on Sunday 03. Kelly Marie 04. Mama Grady 05. Clampdown World 06. Bird Song 07. Almost 08. ? 09. Rap> 10. ? 11. That's What I Said What a great time it was!!
Keywords: Mr. Blotto; 10 KLF; Christos Georgacopoulos
Downloads: 2,245 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at The Green Room on 2005-03-11 - Mr. Blotto
Sail Away Virginia, Get Back on the Train, Sister Rosie > Theme From the Botton, Love's Just the Time, Sweet Home Alabama, Nebraska, Help on the Way > Slipknot > 1977 > See No Light > 1977, Kelly Marie, Break on Through, If it Makes You Happy E: Dear Mr. Fantasy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,155 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

etree
Mr.Blotto
Soulhat
bliptv

Related creators

Mr. Blotto
Soulhat

Related mediatypes

etree
movies